フライト (FLIGHT)

Artist:  ALSDEAD
Lyrics:  Maki
Album:  Separator
Translator:  Obscured Moon
Kanji Courtesy of: hiphopVOMIT

A huge milky cloud drifts through the purple sky
Wet from the drizzle after the rain, I wake up on the dirty side

The two torn-apart worlds are tied together in a tunnel of depression
When I was wrapped up in sadness

Stopping the time that has begun to dissolve
Gulping down the tumult of the real world

In this way, I’ll go anywhere with these worn-out wings
Get out of there
No matter who in this tainted world hates me, it doesn’t matter
I surrender myself in this darkness
Accept my weakness, and obtain strength

I can see the lonely moon from far away, a glittering, cold, distortion
My legs shake with fear, I run away, unable to bear it

Sleeping deep within my chest, the gears slowly begin to move
Emotions that I had begun to forget
The bundled threads come untied
Tears overflow in my withered heart

In this way, I go to reclaim what I have lost
Repairing my hopes
All of my memories point to the future, I am no longer lost
Even if I am charmed by vibrant lies
I will not be even slightly tainted, I will not be separated from my thoughts

Leave a comment