S.a.g.A

Artist: ALSDEAD
Lyrics: Maki
Album: S.a.g.A (Single)
Translator:  Obscured Moon
Kanji Courtesy of:  hiphopVOMIT

A sucker for childish words, a cheated slag
A S.a.g.A like going on a rampage,  an uncontrollable impulse

Why do I never disappear?
Wishing for you, a love strong enough where I want it to kill me

This obscenely indecent Venus, rusty pride
Withdrawal symptoms, I will continue to rely on drowning life

If this faint pain fades to memories, I’d want to abandon them
Because soon, my loneliness will eat away at me

I pretend to be strong so much that it gouges my brittle heart
If an embrace puts you at ease, then anyone is fine!  Deprive
Something is breaking
I cannot see anything
It is all being discarded
Indefinitely

In this hallucination, I stare at you, who does not come after me
If poison surrounds us, we will just fall

Bring your cold skin close to me, just to comfort me
In this messy room, this little amount of pleasure is lifeless
The world I saw in a dream
In this desert of a powerful drug
You must separate your heart and body

*Lyrics in italics are the original English lyrics contained in the song

Leave a comment