VOR

“Violent of Reason”

Artist: ALSDEAD
Lyrics: Maki
Album: Violent of Reason (Single)
Translator:  Obscured Moon
Kanji Courtesy of: hiphopVOMIT

Continue crawling, these cells, chased by reason, seem like they are decaying
Ah, break me, before my common sense gets stuck in a dirty trap
Deprive me of pleasure, a love (so strong that) even bound dogs would cry out in jealousy and confusion
Show me… I want to gouge your eyes out with my fingers

Don’t spit me out
Exploding sympathy
Go on and help me inside
You wanna be corpse
It’s pushes me aside
Should I feel shame for the insanity I have

If I can persuade the angel of oblivion I wanna Fuck you

The blood-smeared dice will decide the number of victims
If it is evil, it will fail, lobotomy

I cannot return anymore, only sadism can melt and manipulate my shell of a being
This ugliness sings an opera
Real to the point of being corrupted, my frozen hearts wishes for a pulse
My screams are insufficient

Does anyone blame the shadows, continue to play the adults who expected things of us
Even after death, I will pray to gaze upon you
To the point where this domination frightens me, my fingers are painted bright red
You are liberated

Bloomed into Id, a flower of destruction
This world is crazy
Embracing thorns, it will never end
I’ll always be able to dream

*Lyrics in italics are the original English lyrics contained in the song

Leave a comment