PARADOX

Artist: ALSDEAD
Lyrics: Maki
Album: ALSDEAD (Album) / PARADOX (Single)
Translator:  Obscured Moon
Kanji Courtesy of hiphopVOMIT

Slowly…  Slowly… The distance we are separated
How long have we been passing each other by?
Dirty, oozing dissatisfaction, muddy and

Lazy… Lazy…  Distorted thoughts
A cherished memory of the un-erasable past
I lay it all out, I face demise

GO! GO!
fooling the blind!
I don’t want anybody else to die!
but he said
“Back to hell (bitch) and free my mind”

Until these dirty memories fade
Make sure your fingers are connected together
If you sacrifice, you’ll be saved
Those scars already don’t feel pain

Childish, petty lies
Everything overlaps with that day
Repeated mistakes…
…I vowed in my heart

GO! GO!
I want to make an uproar and destroy, am I just mere chance?
and he said
“burn in hell (bitch) it’s now my time”

I cry and I cry, but I cannot go back
Those good old days of frolicking and shining together
I cannot be saved, my character is
As ugly as you are

Preaching lies that you call truth
Greed and pride empowers you.
Through my times of peace, your face appears.
Spreading pure evil that brings me to tears.
Piercing my brain with lies and deceit
Pride and greed is what you preach!
Fuck off and die
Fuck off and die

Seemingly endless time
You also felt it
Even though I know if I exit the room, it will be goodbye forever
Performing together, through pleasure, two people become one
-will dark be bright?

Dream-like warmth does not become cool
Imprisoned, my heart rages

Until these tangled memories disappear
I cannot believe anyone
So, you’ve already been ended

The smiling face I saw before, even today, it is the most lovely
Because it’s changed to memories

*Lyrics in italics are the original English lyrics contained in the song

Leave a comment