ミラーボールは無責任☆ (Mirror ball ha Musekinin☆)

“The Mirror Ball is an Irresponsibility”

Artist: CindyKate
Lyrics: Yui & Sami
Single: BOXER
Translator: Panko
Lyrics Courtesy of: hiphopVOMIT

Don’t cry… Irresponsibility
Don’t cry… Irresponsibility

Office LOVE, OH~ Office Love; In the right diagonal (corner) of AH~ the same room
Tall and seeming to burst, I’m dreaming of those breasts

Tariraririrerero

The president’s office, OH~ The president’s office, I’m often coming and going but
I don’t care; Rumors are rumors; Things like that are unlikely

The end of the year party; Seeing me with a miserable face
Was saying that we kissed hotly a terrible greeting?
After that, I strengthened my gaze at you

The mirror ball is an irresponsibility☆ Going around and around beautifully
Only dancing alone; Your lips become only more distant
The mirror ball is beautiful; I, who spins in emptiness, goes round and round
Only loving from my heart; My loving tears fall

I know, OH~, I know; Your cellphone, Ah~ I’m waiting (for a text) but not from
A man, not even a company president; Your little hand and my hand; A cute young lady

As being slightly irritating, there was prejudice against me
Well, it’s a really trivial reason; It’s a secret that I can’t tell anyone
You have something that you should protect

The mirror ball is a lie; Hiding, hiding that secret
Without knowing the real her, my surroundings project you
The mirror ball is coloring; Occasionally you talk to me
I react to everything, I will even look after the children

Beating, thumping; Talk to me, more
Beating, thumping; I want to make you mad, always

Lovely! Bubbly! Lonely! Sexy!
I’m going! My way!

Don’t cry; Irresponsibility…
Don’t cry; Irresponsibility…

The mirror ball is an irresponsibility☆ Going around and around beautifully
Only dancing in my dreams; I’m dancing with you
The mirror ball is an irresponsibility☆ The morror ball is an irresponsibility
The love of a billion years later is now a vow I make in my sleep

Beating, thumping; Talk to me, more
Beating, thumping; I want to make you mad, always
Beating, thumping; You, turning around…
Beating, thumping; Well, it’s ok

Goodnight…

Leave a comment