ENVY AND JEALOUSY

Artist:  TRIGGAH
Album:  ENVY AND JEALOUSY
Translator:  Obscured Moon
Kanji/Romaji Available at: hiphopVOMIT

Truth is breaking down

Reason detail of what you see
in eyes is in the darkness
rip the age that change and flow
Sadness spills out from the gap of my forced smile
the act of bluffing in poker face
unbalanced silhouette

Checkmate,once time is gone
you can never get it back
look straight ahead

Wake up

Do you think I’m a fool?
you may make it like. Unchangingly
Each repeated indiscretion has its own meaning
Perhaps it is also an error to be bewildered by that fact

I am dazzlingly,falling down

Checkmate,once time is gone
you can never get it back
shouting toward tomorrow
shout it again

Do you think I’m a fool?
you may make it like. Keep your head hung in shame
Knowing the importance of the things we have lost
And then once again having the power to create something

Do you think I’m a fool?
you may make it like. Unstoppingly
In the darkness, I cry out that I want to take one step forward
One more, and one more, so that I might come across you

Everyone seems brightened when I’m doomed
this world’s in your hands
Painting light across the ultramarine-stained sky
the borderless future comes

*Lyrics in italics are the original English lyrics contained in the song

Leave a Reply

