blindness MARIA

Artist:  Para:noir
Lyrics:  Akane
Album:  a 21g meaningless existence
Translator:  Obscured Moon
Kanji Courtesy of:  hiphopVOMIT

With your overflowing set of absolute morals “I don’t need you anymore”
Is what you said to me
My life itself is entirely a sin

What the hell do you know?

liar.

How long has it been since I stopped being able to smile?
How ironic

I was always smiling
I liked you

Ahh, the scattering cherry blossoms are always waiting
I’m no longer breathing, I’ll give you everything from this heart

No matter how much I cry here, it all disappears

Hey, I’m alive.

You’re not here
So
I remember
The false happiness of when you were here

the lie saved me

I was always thinking
Because I loved you, I became unable to love anyone
So
I, who loved you, am sin
There isn’t any hate
You were my everything

Even now

I love you

How much have I cried here?

My heart
Hey, it’s alive.

You’re not here
So
I remember
The false happiness of when you were here

I stop and wait for tomorrow
The answer was here

for my DEAR…

“blindness MARIA”

*Lyrics in italics are the original English lyrics contained in the song

2 thoughts on “blindness MARIA

  1. Pingback: D.I.D. / Para:noir – blindness MARIA | ヴィジュアルの世界

  2. Pingback: D.I.D. / Para:noir – blindness MARIA – Português | ヴィジュアルの世界

Leave a Reply

