Pandemic

Artist:  ALSDEAD
Lyrics:  Maki
Album:  Separator
Translator:  Obscured Moon
Kanji Courtesy of:  hiphopVOMIT

Gathered insensitively, imposing on my brittle emotions
Hatred eats away at me, I broke out of this negative spiral

I can’t believe anyone, I, who have forgotten even love
On this world composed of mutual filth
Finding a meaning in existing only through liaisons and inertia
Continuing to live beseechingly
don’t wanna piece of you!!!

Don’t supress,fuck hesitance!!
My patience is getting so low
Slave, never waste a second day,
you’re obedient!!!

You can get that ominous pleasure from betraying others
An infection at the bottom of this deeply rotted world
Finding a meaning in existing only by incurring wrath
By winning, I crawled  up
I’m gonna break from you!!

As though I’m seeing through everything
Under this uncorrupted sky
The sins that I cannot wipe away piled up
Leave ’em behind

I cannot love, I, who do not know even regret
In this world where we envy and kill one another
I wish for a meaning to existing
I will continue to live until I’m exhausted
don’t wanna piece of you!!!

*Lyrics in italics are the original English lyrics contained in the song

Leave a Reply

