FACE

Artist:  BORN
Lyrics:  K
Album:  Vigour
Translator:  Obscured Moon
Kanji/Romanji Available at:  hiphopVOMIT

Falling upside down, a mistake that cannot be taken back
Even when crying?  Even when smiling?  I can never forgive you
Blank Of Time

Even blatant lies, I still don’t know what is correct
But if I can change now, I don’t need these feelings of being lost, do I?

My existence is shameful
Clumsily scattering my voice, is it enough to just lament?
Are you tired of scooping mud?  Don’t be afraid

Ah, tears are spilling out, you were quick to erase me from your heart
Ah, embraced by blue isolation, I want to sink deeper into the dirtied past

Ah, those eyes ache if this pain is throbbing certainly
I wonder whose prank was it for you to laugh at me while I struggle?
A blank space that can no longer be restored, I cry in a hoarse voice, but it does not disappear
Well, now I discard kindness, wielding ecstasy at the swirling time

*Lyrics in italics are the original English lyrics contained in the song

Leave a Reply

