EVER

Artist: ViViD
Lyrics: Shin
Album: INFINITY
Translator:  Obscured Moon
Kanji Courtesy of: hiphopVOMIT

In the memory of a Spring landscape of falling cherry blossom petals, you were left behind

The snow on the lane is melting,  the seasons pile up on your back
The night last summer where you taught me about love

Spring breeze, around the time that I had that dream, I misplaced my feelings along with my tears
“If I am able to meet you again someday…”
Making a meaningless pinky-swear

Goodbye to you
Goodbye to you
You taught me important feelings

The memories that I’ve put away in this album, and your smile
Just holding you and sleeping… Holding you and sleeping

The precious words you gave to me on the day I set off
One page of memories from the day I could see the blurred sunlight filtering through the trees

Spring breeze, around the time that I had that dream, I misplaced my feelings along with my tears
“If I am able to meet you again someday…”
Making a meaningless pinky-swear

Goodbye to you
Goodbye to you
You taught me important feelings

The memories that I’ve put away in this album, and your smile
Just holding you and sleeping… Holding you and sleeping

I loved you
You from my memories

To you whom I loved, to you whom I love
I know that I’ll never be able to see you again, but

The memories that I’ve put away in this album, and your smile
Just holding you and sleeping… Holding you and sleeping

One thought on “EVER

  1. Pingback: ViViD – EVER | ヴィジュアルの世界

Leave a Reply

