the resolution

Artist: D.I.D.
Lyrics: Akane
Album: until the Day I Die
Translator: Obscured Moon
Kanji/Romanji courtesy of: hiphopVOMIT

Words dance in bound emotions, the sun comes into my opened field of vision
Again, good morning

I extended this hand
Even though you gave me what was necessary, just that is already nothing

An emotional voice that I cannot put into words
Hatred swirling in my despising gaze
My motives and desires do not overlap

“What can you see from your eyes?”

it’s a very good day to die

Reflecting upon the memories of that day
From my heart

there’s not the regret
come on it’s a new world

So run, do not stop
One more time

Traces of abandoned feelings, there are no fragments of falsehood
They are all sleeping here
Peacefully
So let’s go together
Now, to the place we adore

Yes, the palpitations will stop
Because only being satisfied by singing, I found a place to die
It seems that someone is not allowing me to expire

it’s a very good day to die

Reflecting upon the memories of that day
From my heart

there’s not the regret
come on it’s a new world

So run, do not stop
One more time
The next time this same season passes
As though this song was myself
Swear an oath

*Lyrics in italics are the original English lyrics contained in the song

2 thoughts on “the resolution

  1. Pingback: D.I.D. – the resolution | ヴィジュアルの世界

  2. Pingback: D.I.D. – the resolution – Português | ヴィジュアルの世界

Leave a Reply

