invidia

Artist: D.I.D.
Lyrics: Akane
Album: Providentia
Translator: Obscured Moon
Kanji Courtesy of: hiphopVOMIT

If the future I imagine comes true “Even now”
Only envy in this heart ―― “To you”

The more I hope, the more I maddeningly creak
How many times have I called your name within my heart?

Your past and the meaning of living
All of it sees only me
Everything besides me that is inside of you
I’ll crush it for you

is it your right answer?
―― look at me
you know that is you’re wrong
―― I may kill you
do you still persist in your wrong?
―― I’ve loved you before you were born.

Your past and the meaning of living
All of it sees only me
Everything besides me that is inside of you
I’ll crush it for you

*Lyrics in italics are the original English lyrics contained in the song

2 thoughts on “invidia

  1. Pingback: D.I.D. – invidia | ヴィジュアルの世界

  2. Pingback: D.I.D. – invidia – Português | ヴィジュアルの世界

Leave a Reply

