ANSWER

Artist: DIV
Lyrics: CHISA
Album: Mudai no Dokumento
Translator: Panko

Moving this heart without things that are mature
Inside of an uncomfortable cage with a limit of too much freedom

Questioning the reason to live

The time of running about is ordinary; only overflowing, it’s ridiculed mercilessly
Sharpened senses strongly, deeply persuade me to resist

Before I know it I am attached to given up habits
It’s an excuse for becoming an adult
I wonder for what purpose my voice is continuing to be killed
I come to not understand

Demanding the reason to sing

Stepping beyond that point, will there be a connected light to tomorrow?
The squeezed out words surround overhead, being guided to the “answer,” right?

Certainly, the correct answer is each person, right?
It is plain and simple, therefor difficult to understand
Yes, the “answer” was within me from the beginning

The time of running about is ordinary; only overflowing, it is ridiculed mercilessly
The squeezed out words surround overhead, being guided to the answer
Stepping beyond that point, will there be a connected like to tomorrow
The reason for existing here is now understood
My strong voice, it resounds

*Please check out my new support page for EVE!!!

Leave a Reply

