Solitude

Artist:  Moi Dix Mois
Lyrics: Mana
Album: Dix Infernal
Translator: Obscured Moon

Invited into a deep sleep, I fall
My broken heart wanders, disappearing into the darkness

Reclaiming the memories
Of being left behind

I dreamt of the two of us, from back then
Ahh, it’s lovely, being with you
We dance within the dream, never again
I cannot return to that day

Invited by a sweet fragrance, I fall
My bewildered heart is drowning in the shadows of this moment

Nothing changes
Now, my thoughts go to you

I dreamt of the two of us, from back then
Ahh, it’s lovely, being with you
We dance within the dream, never again
I cannot return to that day

I dreamt of that time, that place
Ahh, it’s lovely, being with you
I make a vow within the dream, never again
I will not get lost in that day

I feel your warmth once more

Leave a Reply

