SweeToxic

Artist: SuG
Lyrics: Takeru
Single: SweeToxic
Translation: Panko
Lyrics Courtesy of: hiphopVOMIT

Destiny, without
 a talent in love
this one (New one?) on a tightrope
The daily special Love game; The style that’s being painted out is also THE END

It doesn’t fit in my hand; Because it’s you, I want it for sure; stay with me in this uncertain pure love

The Hide and Seek of the cowardly couple; The x.o.x.o. that can’t be counted on
I want to live; I want to do (it); It hurts; The maze without an exit; ‘sweeToxic’
Even though I only want to simply hug you tight and close
It will like only break again…The beginning Love story a ha

It’s like playing with fire; Are you kidding
stupid to purity
A TATTOO of bite marks; Do you want another one?

Until the end, the excessive cards’ shapes are, after all, your circumstances; Do you know what I mean?

The Hide and Seek of the cowardly couple; The x.o.x.o. that can’t be counted on
I want to live; I want to do (it); It hurts; The maze without an exit; ‘sweeToxic’
Even though I only want to simply hug you tight and close
It will like only break again…The shaking Love story? a ha

lip 2 lip heart 2 heart eyes 2 eyes trust me baby sweeToxic

hard love chain; “A little more” is hard to say
hard love chain;
“A little sooner” is sad to say Why not?
Head over heels in you but I don’t know how to LOVE

Both Love and Hate come together; Give me everything x.o.x.o
I want to live; I want to do (it); It hurts; The maze without an exit; ‘sweeToxic’
Doing nothing but drawing closer and closer; I wonder if we passed by one another?
Check your answers a ha

*Words in italics are the original lyrics contained within the song.
**Please check out my new support page for EVE!!!

One thought on “SweeToxic

  1. Pingback: SuG – sweeToxic | ヴィジュアルの世界

Leave a Reply

