Pink Masquerade

Artist: SuG
Lyrics: Takeru
Single: Pink Masquerade
Translator: Panko

Paint. Paint. Dye it to pink.
The secret of the masquerade.
Paint.
 Paint. Dye it to pink.
The secret of the masquerade.
Paint.
 Paint. Dye it to pink.
The secret of the masquerade.
Paint.
 Paint. Dye it to pink.
The secret of the masquerade.

Tracing the end of the month
The Kiss of the Invitation. boom it,,,,Ah.
Laughing in ecstasy
How we do My baby, It’s a show time!
Hey bounce me! Give hot stimulation to me.
Hey scary? Go easy on to say die.
What garbage! Dress up
in innocent evil,
and make up, let’s stand up
Don’t tease me; Yeah
Gonna B’FREE’  Anything goes Utterly stolen
Glossily! Can you do? Kissing in the dark
To nobility! like the eat
I’ll dye you in my color

Why not be more optimistic? Do you not play enough?
Are you with me still, now? To my heart’s content
Glossily! Can you do? The meaning of nothing.
To nobility! like the eat.
Dying you in my color
With the value of readymade goods, good people are pretentiously stupid
Mr, in a wave of pleasure high in delight, is made filthy

*Words in italics are the original lyrics contained within the song.
**Please check out my new support page for EVE!!!

One thought on “Pink Masquerade

  1. Pingback: SuG – P!NK masquerade | ヴィジュアルの世界

Leave a Reply

