Loving & Vicious Key

Band:  MoNoLith
Album: Loving & Vicious Key (Single)
Translator:  Obscured Moon
Kanji/Romanji courtesy of:  MoNoLith Canadian Street Team and hiphopVOMIT

Pain and pleasure, pain and pleasure, pain and pleasure, I guess you came to live that way?
Easy-going, easy-going, easy-going, a smokescreen -flying high-

“OPEN the GATE” Bungee jumping with no signal
This place is crucial   Ready?
“DEAD or ALIVE”
 The guidepost that I hold strongly in my hands
Towards the weeping light

I do not even know what’s right
The solid paint gives the appearance of a town
Even if it’s mixed together, certainly…  Never again will anything look white

Loving & Vicious Key
Prattling on about things like “justice,” won’t protect you
Hold me now, in this vortex of “evil”
Each of us should live our lives completely

Envy, envy, envy, tonight there seems to be no stopping
Sick, sick, sick, Tears are my special move -conceited-

The current state that I got caught up in, Lolita, A decrease of only exclusive writers
Plotted out traps, Papa, Mama, MAD
After the order, the targeted years are suddenly in decline, Take out
Yes, MASTER… You are my (MOTHER) fucker

I have to remember what happened
A hushed up teary voice and darkness
I don’t know whether I’ve gotten good at forcing myself to smile, or if I’ve forgotten how to smile

Loving & Vicious Key
Is that the old way of counting “love?” Sad…
The “hatred” that you carry in your arms gets wet from the rain
We should each wash our bodies away

A lost time for dirty laws…
The voice of awkward emotion, I yell from this proud feeling
A lost time for an injustice
I have neither “Justice” nor “Love,” I am the only person here

Drown, devote yourself, Scrambling conflict, faces and names are unnecessary
With my dyed fingertips, I will softly open this lock known as “meaning”

Loving & Vicious Key
Prattling on about things like “justice,” won’t protect you
Hold me now, in this vortex of “evil”
Living life completely doesn’t matter
Because this is my judged “hope”

*Lyrics in italics are the original English lyrics contained in the song

Leave a Reply

