SISTER

Artist:  DIAURA
Lyrics:  yo-ka
Album:  DICTATOR
Translator:  Obscured Moon
Kanji Courtesy of: hiphopVOMIT

Without skepticism, I blindly believe in tomorrow, but
It fills my mind, because I won’t be returning here again

Without skepticism, I blindly believe in tomorrow, but

unknown massmurder Cold-bloodedly
uncontrol I can no longer touch it

While we huddle our gently trembling bodies together
At the sign of its approach, I pray with bated breath

“What do they say that hands exist for the purpose of grasping?”

unknown massmurder Hallucination
uncontrol Just clinging

This is in a bad dream…  I am still drowning even now

I close my eyes, and I say goodbye to
your warm smile and those stolen days

Still pressing our gently trembling bodies together
I want to gaze at your sleeping face for a little longer

If I were to lose you tomorrow, for example, you, my only love, would
Continue to live, drawing a dream to “The end of this dominion”

*Lyrics in italics are the original English lyrics contained in the song

Leave a Reply

