evil

Artist:  DIAURA
Lyrics:  yo-ka
Album:  Evils (Single)
Translator:  Obscured Moon
Kanji Courtesy of:  hiphopVOMIT

The deep, deep roots of this evil intention
“Let’s eliminate this aggravated hypocrisy”

The distinction between reality and fantasy
Losing site of it is pleasant
The relentlessly flowing sophistry has
Accelerated the warped theory of rebirth

closed my fate
cause my pain
still I believe future…

“If you stop, it will get easier”
“Do you want to believe a little bit longer?”
I won’t fight the two quarrelling voices
If they quickly snatch away my thoughts
Snatching away all of my hopes
No tomorrow, walking towards tomorrow

Now oppositely checking on each other
We won’t stop until we die, until our lives are exterminated

This awakened “evil” will eat everything until it’s exhausted
The gun barrel was thrust, fuck out “God of Fake”

closed my fate
cause my pain
still I believe future…

People always hate such isolation
Maintaining the rejection of “someone”
So now, I give judgment in the domain of the gods
You…  Close those eyes…

*Lyrics in italics are the original English lyrics contained in the song

Leave a Reply

