Felony

Artist:  BORN
Lyrics:  Ryoga
Album:  Felony (Single)
Translator:  Obscured Moon
Kanji/Romanji Available at:  hiphopVOMIT

The affection play which doesn’t exist…..
Aesthetics of a denial..

The whimsical synchronization of an unripe berry
Please don’t wish for something like a beautiful future

The affection play which doesn’t exist…

You bask in this shower of glowing words and smile, it’s amusing
In reality, I want to shower you in puke

You want a promise, you’re substandard
The affection play which doesn’t exist…
Don’t touch me

Punishment of burial

Wavering lights, the girl from those sweet, fleeting days is deeply in love and clinging to me
I don’t wish for your dirty desires

 I MISS YOU… FAIRY FAIRY FAIRY… KISS ME
I MISS YOU… FAIRY FAIRY FAIRY… I LOVE YOU
I MISS YOU… FAIRY FAIRY
– THE BROKEN HUG YOU –

Punishment of burial.

The dark-red burns on the nape of my neck haunt me, fingernail marks of discrimination
Please do not ask for anything more

Wavering lights, the blindfolded girl from those black, fleeting days smiles
It doesn’t matter if this is a fake love, it’s like a habit

From my heart, I love you

I MISS YOU… FAIRY FAIRY FAIRY… KISS ME
I MISS YOU… FAIRY FAIRY FAIRY… I LOVE YOU
I MISS YOU… FAIRY FAIRY FAIRY… KISS ME
I MISS YOU… FAIRY FAIRY FAIRY… I LOVE YOU
I MISS YOU… FAIRY FAIRY FAIRY…

I love you… forever…?

Because a lie is fine..

*Lyrics in italics are the original English lyrics contained in the song
**I translated the word 契り (chigiri) as “promise,” but it can also mean “having sexual relations”

Leave a Reply

