n.p.s n.g.s

“No pains, No gains”

Artist:  Malice Mizer
Lyrics:  Gackt
Album: Voyage ~Sans Retour~
Translator: Obscured Moon

No pains, No gains

Countless hallucinations whisper close to your ears
“I’ll make you short-circuit and then I’ll fix you”

On top of the dirty sheets, the emotion in your voice gets louder
Venus straddles my face and dances

DIE GAME
DIE GAME
DIE GAME
DIE GAME

DIE GAME
DIE GAME
DIE GAME
DIE GAME

Wanting to be the sun, above the moon, I am
Piercing my chest with a knife as we play

I, who am spreading my wings and soaring into the sky, am
Embraced by the sun, I cry out in joy

WITH THE VENUS

Wanting to be the sun, above the moon, I am
Piercing my chest with a knife as we play

DIE GAME

*Lyrics in italics are the original English lyrics contained in the song
**AN:  There’s a spoken part to this song, but it is not in the lyrics book and nobody seems to know what the lyrics to it are

Leave a Reply

