Spiral Lie

Artist:  BORN
Lyrics:  Ryoga
Album:  Vigour
Translator:  Obscured Moon
Kanji/Romanji Available at:  hiphopVOMIT

I gave them to irreplaceable you, these words without pretext
I’m confused while we entangle our legs, please stop deceiving me

Creepy I love you

So now I will confide:  I really cannot forgive you
Whenever I see your face, I feel only nausea

You who repeats betrayal
I kept silent for a long time
I already seem to be crazy
Love song of sorrow presented to you
Could you catch it?

Really… I cannot live without you
The way things are now…  I’m at your mercy
It’s foolish…  Even though I understand, I cannot stop
Despite hiding my tears

You who repeats betrayal
I kept silent for a long time
I already seem to be crazy
Love song of sorrow presented to you
Could you catch it?

Because even someone like you is irreplaceable to me
I do not ask for a lot,  for supporting me with your slight love, thank you

Right now, are you… Thinking of someone other than me?
The way things are… You will never confide in me, will you?
It’s foolish… Even though I understand, I can only see you
Despite believing in our love

Goodbye, I couldn’t do it
The way things are…  It’s best to leave this as it is

*Lyrics in italics are the original English lyrics contained in the song

Leave a Reply

