Bel Air

Artist:  Malice Mizer
Lyrics:  Gackt
Album: Bel Air (Single)
Translator: Obscured Moon

Open your eyes and look at me
Look, the warmth remains even now, reality is nestled in the palm of my hand
I’m no longer in pain
What are you thinking?

I draw a picture of night and darkness, hidden on this back, the masters of this thing they call time manipulate me

Floating in the heavens, within a memory, I gazed upon us two dancing and wept
Until the end, I can’t even say goodbye, in this place, I want to hold the sleeping you

I tremble, while my legs float…

The night increases this pain, repeating those words over and over, I tremble, while my legs float in the sky

Floating in the heavens, within a memory, you looked at me and smiled
Until the end, arms extended, your fading voice, I hope I can see reality

Gently

Floating in the heavens, within a memory, we continue to dance, smiling at each other
It marks the end of this long night, in these arms, I want to hold the sleeping you

I tremble, while my legs float…
While I tremble, I take refuge in the sky…

Leave a Reply

