Sadistrip

Band: Wizard
Lyrics: Wizard
Single: Sadistrip
Album: Magic of the Seed
Translator: Panko

Overflowing, give me more of your love
Already, the vortex of desire can’t stop
In the shaking bed, the fish that should have obtained water is instead drowning in you

It can’t become a joke as I give into my sadistic lust,
-I drowned in your glancing face-
Fully Slumber in the  array of the hot rhythm and disgrace*
(The) bad trap show time that can’t slip out; it’s unpleasant, desperation

[loose] [mind] [bible] [thaw]
beauty in the breakdown.

Overflowing, give me more of your love
Already the vortex of desire can’t be stopped
In the shaking bed, the fish that should have obtained water is instead drowning in you
-As I’m drowning in you-

Feeling your sigh escape, “Come closer to me,”
Scolding you with kind words, it seems as though it can’t end, right?

[loose] [mind] [bible] [thaw]
beauty in the breakdown.

Overflowing, I want to give more to you
Yes, I can’t pass through the “Night of Longing”
In the wet bed I’ll sink in pleasure
Yes…As I’m drowning in you

“Overflowing, give me more of your love”
Already the vortex of desire can’t be stopped,
In the shaking bed, the fish that should have obtained water is just drowning in you
I’m just drowning in you

-In the endless night-

★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆
*Yeah so, I’m not even going to lie. The word disgrace was in Japanese 凌辱(Ryoujoku)has another meaning. Rape. I just thought I would dress it down, but it has a much heavier meaning.
★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆

Leave a Reply

